Karnataka Election Results Live Through Kannada TV News Channels – 15th May

Live Updates Of Karnataka Election Results

TV9 Kannada, Public TV, Suvarna News 24×7, News18 Kannada, Dighvijay 24×7 News etc channels cover Karnataka election results live. 15th may  is the counting date for assembly elections Karnataka. there is few more hours remaining for the results. Siddaramaiah from indian national congress is the current chief minister of karnataka, all surveys and exit polls predicting he will continue. There are 224 constituencies of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly, we will get a clear picture on the counting day. All the national medias, other indian language news channels etc will cover the election results.

Election Results

2018 Karnataka election results live
2018 Karnataka election results live

All the major exit polls have given more chances to Congress, they predict 83-94 seats for INC in karnataka elections. JD(S) will earn 20-29 seats, polling was held across the state for 222 constituencies of karnataka. Congress campaign was led by Chief Minister K Siddaramaiah and rahul gandhi also be apart of the same. BJP’s karnataka election campaign was led by PM Narendra Modi. This helped them a lot, BJP back into track and expecting better results this time.JD (S) is another major party in the picture, former CM HD Kumaraswamy lead the election campaign for them. BJP expecting a better result from south india, currently they have no grip here.

sarpagala sapthapadhi serial nandhini
sarpagala sapthapadhi

exit poll results karnataka elections

Media/SourceCongressBJPJD(S) + Others
Times Now VMR90-10380-9331-392-4
India Today Axis My India106-11879-9222-301-4
Republic TV73-8295-11432-433-4
Dighvijay News76-80103-10731-354-8
News Nation71-75105-10936-403-5
ABP News Cvoter87-9997-10921-301-8
Today’s Chanakya73120263
Poll of Polls NDTV8998314

we can wait few more hours for the updated and final results, stay tuned here for more updates about the same.

Deepika In Udaya TV Serial Sevanti
Popular Kannadiga TV Shows

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.