Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 17 Grand Finale Goes Live on 20th December from 6:00 PM

Zee Kannada’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 17 goes Live – Popular Kannada Reality Show

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 17 Grand Finale
ಜೀ ಕನ್ನಡದಲ್ಲಿ ಡಿಸೆಂಬರ್ 20 ರಂದು ಸರಿಗಮಪ ಸೀಸನ್ 17 ಗ್ರಾಂಡ್ ಫಿನಾಲೆ

Ashwin Sharma, Sharadhi Patil, Kambada Rangayya, Kiran Patil and Shreenidhi Shastry are the contestants reached Finals of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 17. Channel planning to air the Grand Fianle Live on 20th December from 6:00 PM Through and Zee Kannada HD. At a time when the country is under lockdown, making fresh content hard to come by on television. The journey through the 10,000+ auditions till the finale has inevitably included a higher quotient of adventure, humour, thrill, glamour, entertainment and singing!


Ashwin Sharma Saregamapa Finalist
Ashwin Sharma
Kambada Rangayya Saregamapa 17 Finalist
Kambada Rangayya
Kiran Patil Saregamapa 17 Finalist
Kiran Patil
Sharadhi Patil
Sharadhi Patil
Shreenidhi G Shastry
Shreenidhi G Shastry

The LIVE finale will be hosted by Anushree making it the ultimate weekend entertainer. The revered judges include the four music maestros, the playback singer and music composer Vijay Prakash, and soundtrack composer, singer Arjun Janya, the legendary playback singer and film actor Rajesh Krishnan, and Nadabrahma Dr Hamsalekha will have to make some tough decisions for a battle never witnessed before.

Who Will be the Winner of SRGMP 17th season ?

Choose your favorite contestant and make them to win the finale by giving your valuable votes. Contestants Codes are Ashwin Sharma(ASHW), SHARADHI PATIL(SHAR), Kambada Rangayya(KAMB), Kiran Patil(KIRA), SHREENIDHI SHASTRY(SHRE).

Kannada TV Shows and OTT News

Leave a Comment