Karnataka Election Result 2023 Live On TV9 Kannada , Asianet Suvarna News , News18 India, Public TV

Sabse Bada Dangal, News18 India Brings Karnataka Election Result 2023 Live

Karnataka Election Result 2023
Karnataka Election Result 2023

Karnataka Legislative Assembly Election Results Live Telecast on News Channels, Karnataka Election Result 2023 Day is 13 May. All the Leading Kannada News Channels Will Cover the Election Results on the Day. TV9 Kannada , Asianet Suvarna News , Kasthuri News 24 , Public TV , News 18 Kannada , Raj News Kannada , BTV News , Prajaa TV Kannada , Dighvijay News , TV5 Kannada , Power TV , News 1st , Zee Kannada News Are the News Channels.

News18 India said it will offer viewers an unparalleled coverage of the elections and the trends emerging from the state. The channel will cover all the major developments, insights and analysis with an aim to provide viewers with comprehensive coverage that will enable them to get an in-depth understanding of this election.

Karnataka Result Live

Bharatiya Janata Party , Indian National Congress, Janata Dal (Secular), Aam Aadmi Party , Communist Party of India , Karnataka Rashtra Samithi , Nationalist Congress Party , Communist Party of India (Marxist) , Bahujan Samaj Party , Uttama Prajaakeeya Party Are in the Karnataka Election 2023.

On the Counting Day, May 13, News18 India’s Managing Editor Kishore Ajwani will anchor the counting day coverage from Bengaluru along with key anchors Amish Devgan, Prateek Trivedi and Aman Chopra from the studios, and several other reporters present all across the state with an aim to deliver fastest, comprehensive and unbiased coverage from ground zero.

Exit Polls

Karnataka Election Result 2023 Exit Polls
Karnataka Election Result

Exit Polls Results of Karnataka Election 2023 are in Favor of Indian National Congress, ABP News-C Voter Survey Predicts 100-112 Seat for INC and 83-95 Seats for BJP. India Today-Axis My India , India TV-CNX , News 24-Today’s Chanakya , Zee News-Matrize , Times Now-ETG and TV 9 Bharatvarsh-Polstrat Giving Edge to INC in the Karnataka Election Result 2023.

News Nation-CGS Karnataka Exit Polls Results Predicts 114 Seat for BJP and INC Will Win in 86 Seats. Suvarna News -Jan Ki Baat is another Exit Poll in Favor for BJP.

Kannada TV Shows

Kannada TV News Bring All The Latest News And Updates Of Karnataka Television Channels and OTT Platforms . Latest TV Ratings, Satellite Rights, Reality Shows, Comedy Shows Can Be Browse From here.

OTT and TV News Kannada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *